Free MP3 Download: 11411 by Sister Hazel

April 18, 2011

in Music Downloads

Don't want to miss a deal? Fan Mama Finds A Deal on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Amazon is offering free download of the latest album from Sister Hazel released on January 3!

Here is the complete track list:

Track list:
  • Great Escape (Album)
  • At Your Worst (Acoustic)  
  • My Heart (Single)
  • Mandolin Moon (Acoustic)
  • Sail Away (Album)
  • Shame (Album)
  • Feel It (Album)
  • Vacation Rain (Album)
  • Firefly (Album)
  • Work In Progress (Album)
  • This Kind Of Love (Full Band)

Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod®), iTunes, Windows Media Player.


Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: